Everyday Stories

Jarheads #9

Available Now
Buy Now Synopsis Goodreads

Publisher: Self-Published
Cover Artist: Alessia Brio
Pairing: Male/Male
Length: 106 Pages
Release Date: April 28, 2016
Format(s): eBook


This collection brings together nine Sean Michael short stories that follow the everyday lives of everyone’s favorite Jarheads: Rock, Rig and Dick. Whether working in the garden, fooling around with paint, or just plain fooling around, nobody loves like these two Marines and their Nurse.

Stories included are:

Re-Sounding Love

Boys at Play

Hot and Pink

Just Perfect

Loving Away the Grumps

One Lucky Fucking Redneck

Possessor and Possessed

Rig and the Gym Bunnies

Working Late

Collection originally published by Torquere Press.

Buy Now